Me Myself and I | Binayabas Blog | oDesk Change My Life!

My Binayabas Blog | My Thoughts and Experiences | How oDesk Change My Life | My Personal Blogs

Facing Challenging Postion

It’s been a month since my last post.

There were a lot of things that I love to share and the experience, opportunity that god given me

I’ve been busy when 2013 is started to count.

 

 

Last December 2012 I received a text message from a friend that it says they are in need of one I.T personnel who can be in charge working technical and support the offices staff and their sister’s company.

He ask me to apply for the said position for a project based since he and his team mate was assign working on a program so both them should not be disturbed while coding/ making a program.

After our conversation I send my updated resume then went to their company for a brief first interview for their System Head Administrator.

While heading to their company I feel uncomfortable and i flustered but I’m excited. their were a lot of things that came out from my mind “ I am capable for being one?  80% of my skills technically I am confident that I am capable and can commit to job”

After reaching their company i approach the guard and said I’ll be having an interview with their I.T personnel so they give me a gate pass I.D after that they ask me to go to lobby and wait, it’s about 15minutes of waiting then after that the System Admin came and ask to sit down.

That guy ask me about my ,work experience, my career status and many more, after the short interview

I really feel comfortable talking with my experience and I really feel confident that I can do the job.

Before he ended our conversation he told me to expect for another interview from the HR in charge

 Few days later, I received a text messages from their Human Resources Department and it says that Ill be having another interview after all is done. The HR in charge give me the list of requirement that needed to be submitted.

After submitting all the documents that needed the Human Resource told me that I should report to the company start January 3, 2013.

So after that I was really excited having this opportunity, I am expecting to face a lot of works and task to be catered but I am one of the guy who really think positive .

 

And now It’s almost 2 months since the day I started working.

I’ve been busy for all days and went home so really tired. But I am still thinking positive that this experience and opportunity would be an asset of new experience and knowledge.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Learn from the IT Guy

Basic computer troubleshooting and office support implementation

A Blog to forever

Blog is forever, Life is limited

CFC - Singles For Christ | Consolacion Chapter

Singles For Christ (SFC ) - A ministry of a Couples For Christ

SEO Web Design CMS

Get latest SEO friendly CMS based web designs esay to optimize in search engine

usmanhashmi

Die Hard Supporter of PaK Sar Zameen Party

My Cebu Photo Blog

Get Intimate with the Queen City of the South

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.